JuniorPrograms_Header_01

JUNIOR Academy

JUNIOR ACADEMY OVERVIEW

At the Angus Glen Academy, we are proud to offer a comprehensive junior golfer development program. Our PGA of Canada team has exceptional training and experience in helping juniors of all levels play better golf, and most importantly have fun doing it. We have a maximum of 6 golfers for every PGA Member, and juniors will always be grouped with other players of similar age and skill levels. We take great pride in providing a safe and fun learning environment.

The Angus Glen Academy Golf Program provides:

  • Junior Golfers with the top instruction from PGA of Canada Certified Pros
  • A program that allows for growth in the golfer’s game and gives them goals to reach in each level of instruction
  • Golf clubs are provided for lesson use.

JUNIOR ACADEMY NOTES

  • Dress Code – Golf Shoes or comfortable running shoes. Please dress for the weather as
  • Golf Clubs – For those who don’t have their own clubs they will be provided by your instructor free of charge.
  • Prior to the beginning of your child’s golf school, the instructor will contact you to provide details about where to meet and what to bring to the first class.

 

MONTHLY PROGRAMS

AGES 4-7

$140 – ONE lesson per week – 4 week program

Monday May 3 – May 24
Monday May 3 – May 24


Wednesday May 5 – May 26
Wednesday May 5 – May 26


Saturday May 8 – May 29
Saturday May 8 – May 29
Saturday May 8 – May 29
Saturday May 8 – May 29
Saturday May 8 – May 29

Click here to register

4:00pm – 5:00pm
5:00pm – 6:00pm


4:00pm – 5:00pm
5:00pm – 6:00pm


9:00am – 10:00am
10:00am – 11:00am
11:00am – 12:00pm
12:00pm – 1:00pm
1:00pm – 2:00pm

Monday June 7 – June 28
Monday June 7 – June 28


Wednesday June 2 – June 23
Wednesday June 2 – June 23


Saturday June 5 – June 26
Saturday June 5 – June 26
Saturday June 5 – June 26
Saturday June 5 – June 26
Saturday June 5 – June 26

Click here to register

4:00pm – 5:00pm
5:00pm – 6:00pm


4:00pm – 5:00pm
5:00pm – 6:00pm


9:00am – 10:00am
10:00am – 11:00am
11:00am – 12:00pm
12:00pm – 1:00pm
1:00pm – 2:00pm

Monday July 5 – July 26
Monday July 5 – July 26


Wednesday July 7 to July 28
Wednesday July 7 to July 28


Saturday July 3 to July 24
Saturday July 3 to July 24
Saturday July 3 to July 24
Saturday July 3 to July 24
Saturday July 3 to July 24

Click here to register

4:00pm – 5:00pm
5:00pm – 6:00pm


4:00pm – 5:00pm
5:00pm – 6:00pm


9:00am – 10:00am
10:00am -11:00am
11:00am – 12:00pm
12:00pm – 1:00pm
1:00pm – 2:00pm

Monday August 2 – August 23
Monday August 2 – August 23


Wednesday August 4 – August 25
Wednesday August 4 – August 25


Saturday August 7 to August 28
Saturday August 7 to August 28
Saturday August 7 to August 28
Saturday August 7 to August 28
Saturday August 7 to August 28

Click here to register

4:00pm – 5:00pm
5:00pm – 6:00pm


4:00pm – 5:00pm
5:00pm – 6:00pm


9:00am – 10:00am
10:00am -11:00am
11:00am – 12:00pm
12:00pm – 1:00pm
1:00pm – 2:00pm

Wednesday September 8 – September 25
Wednesday September 8 – September 25


Saturday September 4 – September 25
Saturday September 4 – September 25
Saturday September 4 – September 25
Saturday September 4 – September 25
Saturday September 4 – September 25

Click here to register

4:00pm – 5:00pm
5:00pm – 6:00pm


9:00am – 10:00am
10:00am -11:00am
11:00am – 12:00pm
12:00pm – 1:00pm
1:00pm – 2:00pm

Wednesday October 6 – October 27
Wednesday October 6 – October 27


Saturday October 2 – October 23
Saturday October 2 – October 23
Saturday October 2 – October 23
Saturday October 2 – October 23

Click here to register

4:00pm – 5:00pm
5:00pm – 6:00pm


10:00am -11:00am
11:00am – 12:00pm
12:00pm – 1:00pm
1:00pm – 2:00pm


AGES 7-16

$140 – ONE lesson per week – 4 week program

Tuesday May 4 – May 25
Tuesday May 4 – May 25


Thursday May 6 – May 27
Thursday May 6 – May 27


Sunday May 9 – May 30
Sunday May 9 – May 30
Sunday May 9 – May 30
Sunday May 9 – May 30
Sunday May 9 – May 30

Click here to register

4:00pm – 5:00pm
5:00pm – 6:00pm


4:00pm – 5:00pm
5:00pm – 6:00pm


9:00am – 10:00am
10:00am – 11:00am
11:00am – 12:00pm
12:00pm – 1:00pm
1:00pm – 2:00pm

Tuesday June 1 – June 22
Tuesday June 1 – June 22


Thursday June 3 – June 24
Thursday June 3 – June 24


Sunday June 6 – June 27
Sunday June 6 – June 27
Sunday June 6 – June 27
Sunday June 6 – June 27
Sunday June 6 – June 27

Click here to register

4:00pm – 5:00pm
5:00pm – 6:00pm


4:00pm – 5:00pm
5:00pm – 6:00pm


9:00am – 10:00am
10:00am – 11:00am
11:00am – 12:00pm
12:00pm – 1:00pm
1:00pm – 2:00pm

Tuesday July 6 – July 27
Tuesday July 6 – July 27


Wednesday July 8 – July 28
Wednesday July 8 – July 28


Sunday July 4 – July 25
Sunday July 4 – July 25
Sunday July 4 – July 25
Sunday July 4 – July 25
Sunday July 4 – July 25

Click here to register

4:00pm – 5:00pm
5:00pm – 6:00pm


4:00pm – 5:00pm
5:00pm – 6:00pm


9:00am – 10:00am
10:00am -11:00am
11:00am – 12:00pm
12:00pm – 1:00pm
1:00pm – 2:00pm

Tuesday August 3 – August 24
Tuesday August 3 – August 24


Thursday August 5 – August 26
Thursday August 5 – August 26


Sunday August 8 – August 29
Sunday August 8 – August 29
Sunday August 8 – August 29
Sunday August 8 – August 29
Sunday August 8 – August 29

Click here to register

4:00pm – 5:00pm
5:00pm – 6:00pm


4:00pm – 5:00pm
5:00pm – 6:00pm


9:00am – 10:00am
10:00am -11:00am
11:00am – 12:00pm
12:00pm – 1:00pm
1:00pm – 2:00pm

Thursday September 9 – September 30
Thursday September 9 – September 30


Sunday September 5 – September 26
Sunday September 5 – September 26
Sunday September 5 – September 26
Sunday September 5 – September 26
Sunday September 5 – September 26

Click here to register

4:00pm – 5:00pm
5:00pm – 6:00pm


9:00am – 10:00am
10:00am – 11:00am
11:00am – 12:00pm
12:00pm – 1:00pm
1:00pm – 2:00pm

Thursday October 7 – October 28
Thursday October 7 – October 28


Sunday October 3 – October 24
Sunday October 3 – October 24
Sunday October 3 – October 24
Sunday October 3 – October 24

Click here to register

4:00pm – 5:00pm
5:00pm – 6:00pm


10:00am -11:00am
11:00am – 12:00pm
12:00pm – 1:00pm
1:00pm – 2:00pm

HALF DAY CAMPS

The One Week Golf Camp caters to all juniors, regardless of skill level. This program provides the opportunity to learn and improve on all aspects of the game. From putting, chipping and mastering the full swing – all aspects of the game are covered in the camp. In addition to the fundamentals of the game, rules and etiquette of the game will also be taught. 

Monday July 12 – July 16
Monday July 19 – July 23
Monday July 25 – July 30

Click here to register

9:00am – 12:00pm
9:00am – 12:00pm
9:00am – 12:00pm

Please email Terry Kim at tkim@angusglen.com for inquiries or questions.