Contact Us

ANGUS GLEN GOLF CLUB

10080 Kennedy Road
Markham, Ontario, Canada
L6C 1N9

Tel: 905-887-0090
Fax: 905-887-7471

GENERAL INFORMATION

To book Golf Tee Times
905-887-5157

For Dining Reservations
416-832-7807

For information on Weddings, Celebrations and Conferences
Fill out our Event Request Form or contact events@angusglen.com*
*If you are emailing events@angusglen.com please include a phone number for a prompt response.

General Manager
Terry Kim
905-887-0090 ext. 284
tkim@angusglen.com

For information on Golf Tournaments
Rob Turnbull
905-887-0090 ext. 241
rturnbull@angusglen.com

Kelly Wayling
905-887-0090 ext. 237
kwayling@angusglen.com

For information on Golf, Academy & Nike Pro Shop
Cam Hadley
905-887-0090 ext. 251
chadley@angusglen.com

For information on Culinary, Food & Beverage
Director of Culinary, Food & Beverage
Gamini Hemalal, CCC, IveyEMBA
905-887-0090 ext. 709
ghemalal@angusglen.com

Human Resources Inquiries
Malika Merchant
905-887-0090 ext. 204
mmerchant@angusglen.com

Marketing information
Marketing Manager
Johanna Au
905-887-0090 ext. 255
jau@angusglen.com

Membership Information
Membership Coordinator
Will Kouretsos
905-887-0090 ext. 276
wkouretsos@angusglen.com